Refer a friend to Explore Learning and save £50
Progress this good shouldn't stay a secret.
Save when you refer a friend!
Explore Learning members can save £50 when they refer a friend. Your friend will receive £50 off too when they join.
How the Explore Learning refer-a-friend scheme works
1) Refer a friend
Log in to your Member Portal and share your referral link by email, Facebook or WhatsApp.
2) Your friend joins Explore Learning
Your friend mentions your name when they book their trial or join.
3) You both save £50
Your friend receives £50 off, and you'll save £50 on your next month's membership.
In 2025, we gave out over £220,000 in referral rewards!
Have you had yours?
Award-winning maths and English tuition
Trusted by over 300,000 families for the last 20 years
Over 1000 5-star reviews on Trustpilot
Award-winning maths and English tuition
Trusted by over 300,000 families for the last 20 years
Over 1000 5-star reviews on Trustpilot
Award-winning maths and English tuition
Trusted by over 300,000 families for the last 20 years
Over 1000 5-star reviews on Trustpilot
Explore Learning referral FAQs
How much do I get for referring a friend?
You'll receive £50 off your next month's membership fee for every friend you refer to us.
What does my friend get when I refer them?
Your friend will receive £50 off their first month's membership fee.
Where can I find my Explore Learning referral link?
Your referral link can be found in your parent dashboard.
How many friends can I refer?
You can refer as many friends as you like, and any time a new family joins Explore Learning, you'll save another £50 on your next month's membership!
Can I refer someone to a different Explore Learning centre?
Yes, you can refer your friend to any of our centres across the UK, or even our online tuition.
Can I refer someone for online tuition?
Yes, our referral scheme covers both in-centre and online tuition, across all of our products.
Do I need a referral code?
No, we currently don't use codes for our referral scheme. Instead, your friend only needs to mention your name when they join.